James Ruskin new solo EP after 5 years

“Reality Broadcast Off” will come out this month on UK techno artist’s first solo EP since 2014’s Nan Nife, has three tracks that find Ruskin in the sort of deep techno mode of Ostgut Ton peers like Marcel Dettmann, who played “Disaffection” on a recent mix for BBC Radio 1. The EP will come out on Ruskin’s long-running label, Blueprint Records, on July 19th.

01. Reality Broadcast Off
02. We Are Everywhere
03. Disaffection

Copyright © 2018 A/B Music Distribution · Art & PR

Scroll Up